EUROPE & AFRICA RACING OFFICIALS

Jury panel for the 2017 title events in Europe & Africa region. Click here to download.

List of Racing Officials (judges, scrutineers and calculators) from Europe & Africa region for 2017:

INTERNATIONAL JUDGES



  AUSTRIA

    Mr. Rudi Ehrenweber     (rudi.ehrenweber@aon.at)

    Mr. Friedrich Haselsteiner     (friedrich@haselsteiner.net)

    Mr. Wolfram Kittl     (wolf.kittl@gmx.at)

  BELGIUM

    Mrs. Anna Abbinante     (marino.anna@hotmail.com)

    Mrs. Martine Ciroux     (martine.ciroux@telenet.be)

    Mrs. Kim De Witte     (kim.vandenbossche@telenet.be)

    Mrs. Mr. André Hendrickx     (notaris.andre.hendrickx@skynet.be)

    Mr. Gust Lacroix     (martine.ciroux@telenet.be)

    Mr. Marino Lacroix     (marino.anna@hotmail.com)

    Mr. François Van Den Bossche     (vera.vdbossche@skynet.be)

    Mrs. Vera Van Den Bossche     (vera.vdbossche@skynet.be)

    Mr. Peter Van Gastel     (Peter.vg@telenet.be)

  GREAT BRITAIN

    Mr. Derek Blackmore     (waterski1@eastdevon.co)

    Mr. Paul Cole     (paulcole71@hotmail.com.uk)

    Mr. Steve Cox     (info@middlemoor.co.uk)

  ITALY

    Mr. Piero Luigi Mainardi     (pieromainardi@libero.it)

  NETHERLANDS

    Mrs. Thea Klarenbeek     (info@eurobetonboringen.nl)

  SPAIN

    Mrs. Olivia Figueroa Marti     (Olivia@tarridadelmarmol.net)

    Mrs. Paola Maestri     (p4olam@gmail.com)

    Mr. Lluis Mussach     (Luis.Mussach.G@gmail.com)

    Mr. Juan Peleja     (juanpeleja@gmail.com)

INTERNATIONAL SCRUTINEERS



    Mr. Gust Lacroix     (martine.ciroux@telenet.be)

    Mr. Marino Lacroix     (marino.anna@hotmail.com)

    Mr. François Van Den Bossche     (vera.vdbossche@skynet.be)

    Mr. Rod Hawkins     (rod76@live.com)

    Mr. Greg Bassam     (gregbassam@gbwatersports.co.uk)

INTERNATIONAL CALCULATORS



    Mrs. Martine Ciroux     (martine.ciroux@telenet.be)

    Mr. Josep Escoda     (jescoda@mac.com)

    Mrs. Vera Van Den Bossche     (vera.vdbossche@skynet.be)

    Mrs. Thea Klarenbeek     (info@eurobetonboringen.nl)

    Mrs. Julia Avery Ellis     (juliareed777@yahoo.co.uk)


Click here to download the list of Racing Officials for 2016.

Click here to download the list of Racing Officials for 2015.

Click here to download the list of Racing Officials for 2014.

Follow us on Facebook
Waterski Racing Europe